Patient Reviews

Reviews for Alford Facial Plastic Surgery

When searching for a facial cosmetic and reconstructive surgeon, extreme care must be taken in order to achieve optimal results. Whether patients are looking for subtle cosmetic changes or have dramatic reconstructive needs, patients past and present can attest to the superior work provided by Dr. Eugene "Gene" Alford. Patient reviews showcase his diligence, skilled hands, and compassionate care at his practice, Alford Facial Plastic Surgery. While doing your research, we urge you to read through Dr. Gene's testimonials to see why this award-winning, internationally-recognized doctor is trusted by so many. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Alford is not only an amazing surgeon but he’s an amazing human who has forever impacted my life and in some ways saved it. I had to have major reconstructive surgery from horrible choices I was making that was killing me and he helped build my face back. He’s was and will always be a strong force in my life to make sure I don’t ever go back to my old life. I’ll FOREVER be grateful for that man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2019

This Physician is the best in Houston. He really cares about his patients, has a great bedside manner, and has innovative treatments and procedures that he provides for all patients. Dr. Alford is someone I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

He is an excellent doctor and very nice person :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2019

Dr. Alford is hands down the most amazing plastic/reconstructive surgeon out there. I was involved in a terrible accident that left me in a coma with MAJOR facial trauma from the bed of an 18 wheeler. I was so scared to wake up and dive into the medical world but Dr. Alford made me feel not only in the best medical skilled hands, but so comfortable and that I one day could return to what I once looked like before the wreck. If anyone wants to see truly MIRACLE before and after photos at the hands of Dr. Alford, please reach out. If anything ever came up again, I wouldn’t go anywhere except Dr. Alford. Can’t recommend him enough! Ps: if you love dogs, his service dog, Sam, is the best add on to the office. 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2019

Dr. Alford is an excellent facial plastic surgeon! He is meticulous and technically superb! He has cared for many of my friends and family and I have worked with him for many years. He is the most caring and conscientious surgeon I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2018

Dr Alford is amazing! His team is also supportive and seem to know the questions before they are asked with solutions that are outstanding. Dr Alford is experienced, does a fantastic job, and truly cares about the patient! I highly recommend Dr Alford! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2018

Had the pleasure of working with Dr Alford during my training. An excellent surgeon and human being! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2015

Dr Alford is an amazing surgeon and an even more amazing person. He displays the highest level of integrity, compassion and surgical skill of any doctor. I sincerely admire him and his approach to patient care. He is a remarkable and highly skilled individual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2015

Gene is a tremendous doctor and an even better person. He has operated on me and my two daughters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2015

He did thyroid surgery for me 13 years ago. Dr Alford the best More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.