Patient Reviews

Reviews for Alford Facial Plastic Surgery

When searching for a facial cosmetic and reconstructive surgeon, extreme care must be taken in order to achieve optimal results. Whether patients are looking for subtle cosmetic changes or have dramatic reconstructive needs, patients past and present can attest to the superior work provided by Dr. Eugene "Gene" Alford. Patient reviews showcase his diligence, skilled hands, and compassionate care at his practice, Alford Facial Plastic Surgery. While doing your research, we urge you to read through Dr. Gene's testimonials to see why this award-winning, internationally-recognized doctor is trusted by so many. 

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 02, 2019

dr. Alford is excellent More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 20, 2019

I've had an excellent experience being in the care of Dr.Alford, his office staff, and all the residents working with him More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 16, 2019

Good experience. The information I receive from Dr. Alford was of value for me to help me research my condition and look at the type of treatments he was talking about during. Dr. Alford was pleasant and had a good bed side manner. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 16, 2019

took an hour to be seen, but Dr. Alford was very thorough and I felt at ease. Lindsey, his nurse was also amazing. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Eugene Alford is an excellent ENT More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 11, 2019

it was a pleasure to be under Dr. Alford's care. My surgery went very well. He and his staff were very thorough in their explanations of my surgery and post op care. My questions were always answered with very helpful information and compassion. Thank you!! More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr. Alford is warm, caring and knowledgable. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 17, 2019

I think he's a great doctor and will recommend him to others. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 23, 2018

Love my Dr. Alford and his nurse Lindsey! More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 22, 2018

I was very pleased with the way Dr. Alford treated me. very thoughtful, understanding and supportive. One of the best doctors I have seen. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr. Eugene Alford was hands down the best physician I have ever seen. I went to his office several times, had surgery with him, and had follow up appointments. Every visit exceeded my expectations. Everyone in his office is thorough, polite, and attentive. Dr. Alford was very attentive and made sure to answer all my questions. I recommend him every chance I get. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Eugene Alford is the best! Highly recommend him! His staff is great, too! More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 19, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Alford!!! He's very knowledgeable and compassionate in his care. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Alford and his staff (Especially Lindsay) are the most caring, attentive medical team I have personally encountered. No question was treated dismissively, questions where answered quickly and I was always made to feel that Dr Alford was available if I needed him. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr Alford and his staff were all excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needed this type of health care More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 03, 2017

Very impressed with Dr. Alford More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  May 15, 2017

It was an amazing experience, Dr. Eugene was the best Doctor that I have ever seen, He shows that he really cares about his patients and I felt like I was talking to someone very close to me and my family More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 17, 2017

Doctor Eugene Alford is the best!! He is very caring about his patients. I had a car accident and Doctor Alford has guided me with my other doctors appointments. He truly cares for his patients overall health. Nurse Lindsay also answered all my concerns through email and phone very quickly. Great Staff!!! More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  May 08, 2017

Outstanding doctor. Listened. Very knowledgeable and practical. Did not rush me. Really HEARD me. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 26, 2017

Excellent staff and Dr. Alford is awesome. His reputation speaks for itself. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr. Alford and his staff are the most professional and friendly medical staff I've encountered. He is also the best doctor I've encountered. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Alford was kind and very patient with me. His prognosis is not what I wanted to hear but he understood my concerns and fears and did his very best to allay them. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Alford is very professional and knowledgeable. I chose him because he treated my husband back in 2005, and I was very impressed by him. He even remembered me when I came to his office for myself. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 18, 2017

Dr. Alford is an excellent physician and person. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 18, 2017

very good doctor and staff. very courteous and caring More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 28, 2017

Dr. Alford was exceptional. He was very thorough and helpful. Any doctor I've ever been to at Methodist has been wonderful. More

method-2.jpg
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 19, 1918

Dr. Alford was extremely personable and helpful. I would not hesitate to contact his office again if I needed further care. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 19, 1918

My treatment could not have been better. Everyone was cordial, caring, extremely pleasant. The whole team were the best I have ever been in touch with. You have my greatest respect More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 03, 1918

I saw Dr. Alford for a second opinion about nose surgery: He was very thorough. I will use Dr. Alford for the surgery if I decide to do so. He is excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 15, 1918

Remarkable More

Houston Methodist Logo.png

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.