Patient Reviews

Reviews for Alford Facial Plastic Surgery

When searching for a facial cosmetic and reconstructive surgeon, extreme care must be taken in order to achieve optimal results. Whether patients are looking for subtle cosmetic changes or have dramatic reconstructive needs, patients past and present can attest to the superior work provided by Dr. Eugene "Gene" Alford. Patient reviews showcase his diligence, skilled hands, and compassionate care at his practice, Alford Facial Plastic Surgery. While doing your research, we urge you to read through Dr. Gene's testimonials to see why this award-winning, internationally-recognized doctor is trusted by so many. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 02, 2019

dr. Alford is excellent More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 16, 2019

Good experience. The information I receive from Dr. Alford was of value for me to help me research my condition and look at the type of treatments he was talking about during. Dr. Alford was pleasant and had a good bed side manner. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Eugene Alford is an excellent ENT More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 26, 2019

Dr. Alford is warm, caring and knowledgable. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 17, 2019

I think he's a great doctor and will recommend him to others. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 23, 2018

Love my Dr. Alford and his nurse Lindsey! More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 22, 2018

I was very pleased with the way Dr. Alford treated me. very thoughtful, understanding and supportive. One of the best doctors I have seen. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr. Eugene Alford was hands down the best physician I have ever seen. I went to his office several times, had surgery with him, and had follow up appointments. Every visit exceeded my expectations. Everyone in his office is thorough, polite, and attentive. Dr. Alford was very attentive and made sure to answer all my questions. I recommend him every chance I get. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Eugene Alford is the best! Highly recommend him! His staff is great, too! More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 19, 1918

Dr. Alford was extremely personable and helpful. I would not hesitate to contact his office again if I needed further care. More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 19, 1918

My treatment could not have been better. Everyone was cordial, caring, extremely pleasant. The whole team were the best I have ever been in touch with. You have my greatest respect More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 03, 1918

I saw Dr. Alford for a second opinion about nose surgery: He was very thorough. I will use Dr. Alford for the surgery if I decide to do so. He is excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 15, 1918

Remarkable More

Houston Methodist Logo.png

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.