Patient Reviews

Reviews for Alison Porter Near Houston, TX

When searching for a facial cosmetic and reconstructive surgeon, extreme care must be taken in order to achieve optimal results. Whether patients are looking for subtle cosmetic changes or have dramatic reconstructive needs, patients past and present can attest to the superior work provided by Dr. Eugene "Gene" Alford. Patient reviews showcase his diligence, skilled hands, and compassionate care at his practice, Alford Facial Plastic Surgery. While doing your research, we urge you to read through Dr. Gene's testimonials to see why this award-winning, internationally-recognized doctor is trusted by so many. 

Filter9 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 20, 2019

I've had an excellent experience being in the care of Dr.Alford, his office staff, and all the residents working with him More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 11, 2019

it was a pleasure to be under Dr. Alford's care. My surgery went very well. He and his staff were very thorough in their explanations of my surgery and post op care. My questions were always answered with very helpful information and compassion. Thank you!! More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
Patient Story
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dear Dr. Alford, Thank you so much for opening up your office for me last week to remove my splints. I really appreciate all that your office has done for me in order to make my surgery happen before I left for school, especially during this crazy time. I am very pleased and impressed with the job you did for me and I admire your talent and dedication to your patients. Best, H.B. More

Color0009-1.jpg
Color0009-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dear Dr Alford, Lindsay and Alison, Thank you just doesn't seem to say enough for the love and kindness shown to me before, during and after my surgery. You are very special! God's Blessings, J. A. More

patient review.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 17, 2017

Doctor Eugene Alford is the best!! He is very caring about his patients. I had a car accident and Doctor Alford has guided me with my other doctors appointments. He truly cares for his patients overall health. Nurse Lindsay also answered all my concerns through email and phone very quickly. Great Staff!!! More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 26, 2017

Excellent staff and Dr. Alford is awesome. His reputation speaks for itself. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr. Alford and his staff are the most professional and friendly medical staff I've encountered. He is also the best doctor I've encountered. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Alford and his staff (Especially Lindsay) are the most caring, attentive medical team I have personally encountered. No question was treated dismissively, questions where answered quickly and I was always made to feel that Dr Alford was available if I needed him. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr Alford and his staff were all excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needed this type of health care More

method-2.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.