713-597-2361
6560 Fannin St Suite 704, Houston, TX 77030
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Alford Facial Plastic Surgery

When searching for a facial cosmetic and reconstructive surgeon, extreme care must be taken in order to achieve optimal results. Whether patients are looking for subtle cosmetic changes or have dramatic reconstructive needs, patients past and present can attest to the superior work provided by Dr. Eugene "Gene" Alford. Patient reviews showcase his diligence, skilled hands, and compassionate care at his practice, Alford Facial Plastic Surgery. While doing your research, we urge you to read through Dr. Gene's testimonials to see why this award-winning, internationally-recognized doctor is trusted by so many. 

Filter21 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2018

Gene Alford is always honest and trustworthy, which is why I respect his opinion. More

logo copy SMALL.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2018

Eugene Alford is a superb physician and surgeon. I was extremely pleased with my results and his entire caregiver team. First class. More

logo copy SMALL.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 19, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Alford!!! He's very knowledgeable and compassionate in his care. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Alford and his staff (Especially Lindsay) are the most caring, attentive medical team I have personally encountered. No question was treated dismissively, questions where answered quickly and I was always made to feel that Dr Alford was available if I needed him. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2017

Dear Dr. Alford, At this point, I would like to thank you, and your nurse (Lindsay) for the super professional services I received for my Laryngeal Biopsy and forehead cyst surgeries. Everything was successful from the date of admittance to the follow-up appointment. All I want to say Dr. Alford is 100 year from now, it doesn't matter how much money you made, what kind of car you drove, what sort of house you lived in, but 100 years from now, the world will be a better place, because you made a difference in my life and so many other people's lives and appearance. Give my love to Sam. Cordially, C. B. More

alford-letter.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr Alford and his staff were all excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needed this type of health care More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dear Dr. Alford, Thank you so much for opening up your office for me last week to remove my splints. I really appreciate all that your office has done for me in order to make my surgery happen before I left for school, especially during this crazy time. I am very pleased and impressed with the job you did for me and I admire your talent and dedication to your patients. Best, H.B. More

Color0009-1.jpg
Color0009-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dear Dr Alford, Lindsay and Alison, Thank you just doesn't seem to say enough for the love and kindness shown to me before, during and after my surgery. You are very special! God's Blessings, J. A. More

patient review.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 03, 2017

Very impressed with Dr. Alford More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  May 15, 2017

It was an amazing experience, Dr. Eugene was the best Doctor that I have ever seen, He shows that he really cares about his patients and I felt like I was talking to someone very close to me and my family More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  May 08, 2017

Outstanding doctor. Listened. Very knowledgeable and practical. Did not rush me. Really HEARD me. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 17, 2017

Doctor Eugene Alford is the best!! He is very caring about his patients. I had a car accident and Doctor Alford has guided me with my other doctors appointments. He truly cares for his patients overall health. Nurse Lindsay also answered all my concerns through email and phone very quickly. Great Staff!!! More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 26, 2017

Excellent staff and Dr. Alford is awesome. His reputation speaks for itself. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr. Alford and his staff are the most professional and friendly medical staff I've encountered. He is also the best doctor I've encountered. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Alford was kind and very patient with me. His prognosis is not what I wanted to hear but he understood my concerns and fears and did his very best to allay them. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr Alford, I want to thank you for your kindness and patience last week. Not many physicians would have taken the time to allay my fears. I am now less fearful. You are a credit to your profession and to the philosophy of Texas A&M and to ring it represents. More

TYYork-2.png
TYYork-1.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Alford is very professional and knowledgeable. I chose him because he treated my husband back in 2005, and I was very impressed by him. He even remembered me when I came to his office for myself. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 18, 2017

Dr. Alford is an excellent physician and person. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 18, 2017

very good doctor and staff. very courteous and caring More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 28, 2017

Dr. Alford was exceptional. He was very thorough and helpful. Any doctor I've ever been to at Methodist has been wonderful. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2015

I think we never truly realize what we have until we lose it . I spent nearly 5 years hiding behind sunglasses when my eyes started to protrude. It was hard to talk to people or have a serious conversation, because I always looked startled or angry or both . Dr. Soparkar and Dr. Alford gave me some hope to take off the shades and begin living a little again. Now I am all healed up. My eyes are better protected and my optic nerve is not compromised. I no longer wear sunglasses everyday. When I meet new people, I no longer get a perplexed, sympathetic, or even repulsed looks. I get to be just me again. So thank you both for giving me my life back. More

orbital.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.