713-597-2361
6560 Fannin St Suite 704, Houston, TX 77030
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lindsay Aucoin Near Houston, TX

When searching for a facial cosmetic and reconstructive surgeon, extreme care must be taken in order to achieve optimal results. Whether patients are looking for subtle cosmetic changes or have dramatic reconstructive needs, patients past and present can attest to the superior work provided by Dr. Eugene "Gene" Alford. Patient reviews showcase his diligence, skilled hands, and compassionate care at his practice, Alford Facial Plastic Surgery. While doing your research, we urge you to read through Dr. Gene's testimonials to see why this award-winning, internationally-recognized doctor is trusted by so many. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 23, 2018

Love my Dr. Alford and his nurse Lindsey! More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Eugene Alford is the best! Highly recommend him! His staff is great, too! More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2018

Very attentive doctor and staff More

Houston Methodist Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2018

I am thrilled with the care I received from Eugene Alford and his staff. I have recommended him to several friends since my surgery. More

houston-method.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Alford and his staff (Especially Lindsay) are the most caring, attentive medical team I have personally encountered. No question was treated dismissively, questions where answered quickly and I was always made to feel that Dr Alford was available if I needed him. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2017

Dear Dr. Alford, At this point, I would like to thank you, and your nurse (Lindsay) for the super professional services I received for my Laryngeal Biopsy and forehead cyst surgeries. Everything was successful from the date of admittance to the follow-up appointment. All I want to say Dr. Alford is 100 year from now, it doesn't matter how much money you made, what kind of car you drove, what sort of house you lived in, but 100 years from now, the world will be a better place, because you made a difference in my life and so many other people's lives and appearance. Give my love to Sam. Cordially, C. B. More

alford-letter.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr Alford and his staff were all excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needed this type of health care More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dear Dr. Alford, Thank you so much for opening up your office for me last week to remove my splints. I really appreciate all that your office has done for me in order to make my surgery happen before I left for school, especially during this crazy time. I am very pleased and impressed with the job you did for me and I admire your talent and dedication to your patients. Best, H.B. More

Color0009-1.jpg
Color0009-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dear Dr Alford, Lindsay and Alison, Thank you just doesn't seem to say enough for the love and kindness shown to me before, during and after my surgery. You are very special! God's Blessings, J. A. More

patient review.png
5.0
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2017

Dr. Alford, Lindsay and Alison, Thank you so much for your guidance and kindness. I appreciate all you have done for me. More

TYCruz-1.png
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 17, 2017

Doctor Eugene Alford is the best!! He is very caring about his patients. I had a car accident and Doctor Alford has guided me with my other doctors appointments. He truly cares for his patients overall health. Nurse Lindsay also answered all my concerns through email and phone very quickly. Great Staff!!! More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 26, 2017

Excellent staff and Dr. Alford is awesome. His reputation speaks for itself. More

method-2.jpg
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr. Alford and his staff are the most professional and friendly medical staff I've encountered. He is also the best doctor I've encountered. More

method-2.jpg
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 19, 1918

My treatment could not have been better. Everyone was cordial, caring, extremely pleasant. The whole team were the best I have ever been in touch with. You have my greatest respect More

Houston Methodist Logo.png

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.