713-597-2361
6560 Fannin St Suite 704, Houston, TX 77030
Society Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nose Procedures Near Houston, TX

When searching for a facial cosmetic and reconstructive surgeon, extreme care must be taken in order to achieve optimal results. Whether patients are looking for subtle cosmetic changes or have dramatic reconstructive needs, patients past and present can attest to the superior work provided by Dr. Eugene "Gene" Alford. Patient reviews showcase his diligence, skilled hands, and compassionate care at his practice, Alford Facial Plastic Surgery. While doing your research, we urge you to read through Dr. Gene's testimonials to see why this award-winning, internationally-recognized doctor is trusted by so many. 

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2016

Needed Someone to Fix What Another Doctor Messed Up - Houston, TX - Never have I been fortunate to have been under the care of a physician who values your time and the impact of your health issue on you both physically and emotionally. DR. Eugene Alford does both. His office was always on time, his staff are extremely friendly and caring and he never made you feel like he was in a hurry. With Dr. Alford you feel like you are his only patient. As for expertise, he is exceptional. He sets high standards and achieves them. He is committed to getting you the best outcome possible and you are involved in his plan of care from step one. He takes the time to educate you and wants your feedback. His hands are miracle workers and I have the nose now to prove it. I can never thank him enough for giving me my confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2015

Revision Rhinoplasty - Houston, TX - Dr. Alford is excellent in communication and has a great staff. Hardly any wait time. Easy to reach and questions or always answered. Recovery was very easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2015

Best in Revision Rhinoplasty Surgery. Houston, TX - After a botched rhinoplasty in the UK I consulted with Dr. Hamilton in Houston, TX. He recommended that he not perform the surgery as it was quite a complex case, and therefore suggested going to a specialist in revision surgeries for the nose, Dr. Alford. Earlier this year Dr. Alford operated on my nose: the bump is gone and the tip is straight. What else could one ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 01, 2015

Much Better - Houston, TX - He is so kind and took the time to make sure I understood what was going to be accomplished through surgery. He wanted me to be certain I wanted to go through this again. His staff was also great. They took the time to explain everything fully to me and guide me through my process. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-20
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

22years Old - Houston, TX - I've always been self-conscience about my nose since I was a teenager.. I started noticing my nose having a slight division as I started getting older. This started when I was a child, I had an accident and fell and broke my nose but it wasn't noticeable until I started growing. I finally decided that it was time to do something about it because it also was long and pointy with a hump... I finally went in for a consultation with Dr.Alford and I must say he was the best choice I've ever made.!!!! He's such an amazing doctor.!!! We took pictures and he explained to me how it will also look after... He took all my concerns into consideration and he gave me the best nose ever.!!!!! I'm beyond happy with my result... I strongly recommend Dr.Alford if you are looking for a good surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12801070
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 26, 2011

My Rhinplasty turned out beautifully. I look natrual and I breath great. Dr. Alford was able to fix what not corrected by a previous surgery. Iowe him a huge debt of thanks More

Patient Story
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dear Dr. Alford, Thank you so much for opening up your office for me last week to remove my splints. I really appreciate all that your office has done for me in order to make my surgery happen before I left for school, especially during this crazy time. I am very pleased and impressed with the job you did for me and I admire your talent and dedication to your patients. Best, H.B. More

Color0009-1.jpg
Color0009-2.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.